The Loyal Friend of Beverage and Packing Industry
 
Homepage
 

TECHNOLOGY

     

After investigating & reseraching domestic and abroad polyester's suppliers comprehensively, in 1999 the company chose Dupont in USA, Buhler in Switerland and Neumag in Germany as its cooperative partner which are the three most advanced polyester and fibre companies in the world.

By importing advanced technology & equipment and spending the abundant capital, the production base with capacity of 240000T/Y bottle grade, fiber-making polyester chips and polyester staple fiber were built in Sanfangxiang Industrial Park.

 

With the development of Xingye Plastic, the management and technical talents will also grow up rapidly on the land of "humanism, advocating the science and pursing the preeminence". There are over 280 senior and junior technicians and administrators. They exert their talent & ability in each speciality and realize their individual values.

Quality is the life of the enterprise. The aim of Xingye Plastic Co., Ltd is "qulity is the first and the client is paramount". We are sure to provide the high quality product for our customers and make them satisfied. In order to realize the goal, the company is organized the production and management based on ISO9002 Quality Assurance System and controlled strictly from raw material, production process, analysis and test, final product and delivery. In order to obtain the precise analysis result and guarantee the high quality product, the company imported the Mettler Toledo Melting Point Apparatus from Switzerland, Agilent Gas Chromatograph from USA, Shimadzu Spectrophotometer from Japan and METROHM Moisture Analyzer, Titrator from Switzerland.


 
  Add:Zhouzhuang Town, Jiangyin, Jiangsu, China
E-mail:
Tel:  0086-510-86229688กก86229680
Fax:  0086-510-8622 9819

技术装备
 
 
 
   
 
  1999年,经过在国际国内对聚酯行业生产商的多方考查和研究,公司选择了与美国杜邦公司、瑞士布勒和德国纽马格这三家目前世界上最先进的聚酯和化纤生产企业进行合作。公司投入资金,引进对方的先进生产设备和技术,在三房巷工业园区新建起一个具有年生产能力24万吨的瓶级、纤用聚酯切片和聚酯短纤生产基地。
 


兴业塑化引进的设备和技术
 

  伴随着兴业塑化的成长,一批具有高素质的管理、技术人才也在三房巷工业园区这块“以人为本”、“崇尚科学,追求卓越”的土地上快速成长起来。公司现拥有中高级专业技术人员和企业管理人才 280多名,在各个技术、管理岗位上施展着自己的才华,在奉献中实现个人价值。
  质量是企业的生命。兴业的质量目标是: 质量第一,客户至上;把优质稳定的产品交到客户手里,让客户满意。为了实现这个目标,公司严格按照ISO9002质量标准进行管理和组织生产,从物料入库、原料检测、生产工艺、分析化验、成品入库及产品到达客户目的地整个流程中都实施了有效的管理和控制;为保证产品检测结果的精确有效,公司采用瑞士Mettler、Tokedo熔点仪,美国Agilent色谱仪、日本岛津光度计和瑞士万通METROHM水份仪、滴定仪等国际上最先进的分析检测设备和检测方法,严把质量关,保证成品质量。
  公司热忱欢迎广大新老朋友前来参观指导,您们的支持,是我们最大的心愿。

 

 

 
 
江苏江阴市周庄镇  E-mail:    Tel: 0510-86229688 86229680